City Hall
700 Edison Street
Antigo, WI  54409
(715) 623-3633 
(715) 627-7099 fax

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Fridays
7:30 a.m. - Noon

 

tour Video Tour Book Watch Now
DepartmentDept. headPhone NumberEmail Address
Administration Mark Desotell  715-623-3633 ext 155  mdesotell@antigo-city.org 
Mayor Bill Brandt 715-623-3633 ext 154 mayor@antigo-city.org
Clerk-Treasurer Kaye Matucheski 715-623-3633 ext 100 kmatucheski@antigo-city.org
Communications and Technology Jim Pike 715-623-3633 ext 122 jpike@antigo-city.org
Fire Department Jon Petroskey 715-623-3633 ext 140 jpetroskey@antigo-city.org
Inspector-Zoning Administrator Roger Musolff 715-623-3633 ext 134 rmusolff@antigo-city.org
Library Cynthia Taylor 715-623-3724 ctaylor@antigopl.org
Park,Recreation & Cemetery Sarah Repp 715-623-3633 ext 131 srepp@antigo-city.org
Public Safety/Police Chief Eric Roller 715-627-6411 eroller@antigo-city.org
Public Works Charley Brinkmeier 715-623-3633 ext 132 cbrinkmeier@antigo-city.org
Street Department Bob Piskula 715-623-4754 bpiskula@antigo-city.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Horswill 715-623-2797 wwater@antigo-city.org
Water and Sewer Department Kaye Matucheski 715-623-3633 ext 100 water.sewer@antigo-city.org
Water Treatment Plant Tom Horswill 715-623-3316 wwater@antigo-city.org