Mayor
Bill Brandt
715-623-3633 ext. 152
mayor@antigo-city.org

Director of Administrative Services
Mark Desotell
715-623-3633 ext. 155
mdesotell@antigo-city.org

Clerk-Treasurer
Kaye Matucheski
715-623-3633 ext. 102
kmatucheski@antigo-city.org

Communications & Technology
Jim Pike
715-623-3633 ext. 122
jpike@antigo-city.org

Antigo Fire Department
Jon Petroskey
715-623-3633 ext 142
jpetroskey@antigo-city.org

Antigo Police/Public Safety Director
Eric Roller
715-627-6499
eroller@antigo-city.org
               or
ANPD@antigo-city.org

Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator
Roger Musolff
715-623-3633 ext.134
rmusolff@antigo-city.org

Library
Cynthia Taylor
715-623-3724
ctaylor@antigopl.org

Park, Recreation & Cemetery
Sarah Repp
715-623-3633 ext. 131
srepp@antigo-city.org

Public Works
Charley Brinkmeier
715-623-3633 ext 132
cbrinkmeier@antigo-city.org

Street Department
Bob Piskula
715-623-4754
bpiskula@antigo-city.org

Water/Wastewater Plants
Bill Obenauf
715-623-2797 Wastewater Plant
715-623-3316 Water Plant
wwater@antigo-city.org

Water/Sewer Billing
Kaye Matucheski
715-623-3633 ext 106
water.sewer@antigo-city.org


 

tour Video Tour Book Watch Now

Where Do I:

Call about a Low Wire Hanging Over the Street? Street Department 623-4754
Call for a Utility Locate before Excavation? Diggers Hotline 1-800-242-8511
Call for Mulch, Brush, or Leaf Pick-up? Street Department 623-4754
Call for Road Conditions? Wisconsin Department of Transportation Winter Hotline 1-800-762-3947
Call for Salt/Sand Mixture? Street Department 623-4754
Call for the Name of a Property Owner? Clerk/Treasurer 623-3633 ext. 100
Call if I Smell Sewer Gas? Street Department 623-4754
Call if the Sewer Backs up in my Basement? Street Department, Police Department after 3:00 p.m. 623-4754, 627-6411
Call if There is an Icy Street? Street Department 623-4754
Call to have a Tree Removed from the Boulevard? Park and Recreation Department 623-3633 ext. 131
Call to have Furniture or Appliances Picked up for Disposal? Any local waste hauler See local phone book
Call to Report Frozen Water Lines?             Water Department 623-3316
Frozen Sanitary Sewer Lines? Street Department 623-4754
Contact the Chamber of Commerce 1005 S. Superior Street, Antigo, WI  54409 623-4134
Contact the Department of Motor Vehicles? 2124 Clermont St - Every Mon. & Wed. 1-608-264-7447
Contact the Police Department for Non-emergency Matters 840 Clermont Street, Antigo, WI  54409 627-6411
Contact the Post Office? Antigo Post Office 627-4812
Find Community Block Grant Information Antigo Housing Authority 715-627-4954
Get a Bike License? Fire Department 623-3633 ext. 140
Get a Birth, Marriage or Death Certificate? Langlade County Register of Deeds 627-6209
Get a Building Permit? Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator 623-3633 ext. 134
Get a Burning Permit? Fire Department 623-3633 ext 140
Get a Dog License? Clerk-Treasurer 623-3633 ext. 100
Get a Marriage License? Langlade County Clerk 627-6200
Get a Passport? Antigo Post Office 627-4812
Get a Work Permit? Chamber of Commerce 623-4134
Get an Absentee Ballot? Clerk-Treasurer 623-3633 ext. 100
Get Blacktop or Topsoil for Repairs to Driveways and Yards? Any local vendor.  The Street Department can offer a list. 623-4754
Get Divorce Information? Langlade County Clerk of Courts 627-6215
Get Restraining Information? Langlade County Clerk of Courts 627-6215
Go to Vote? All City Wards vote at City Hall, 700 Edison Street 623-3633 ext. 100
Pay my City Taxes? 1st Installment at 700 Edison St., Clerk-Treasurer’s Office; 2nd Installment or any payments after January 31 at 800 Clermont St., County Treasurer’s Office 623-3633 ext. 100
Report trouble with my street including: Potholes, flooding, etc. Street Department 623-4754
Receive an Absentee Ballot? Clerk-Treasurer’s Office 623-3633 ext. 100
Register to Vote? Clerk-Treasurer’s Office prior to Election Day or at the Polls on the Day of Elections 623-3633 ext. 100
Report a Damaged Fire Hydrant?  Antigo Water Department, Police Department after 3:00 p.m. 623-3316, 627-6411
Report a Damaged or Malfunctioning Streetlight? Street Department 623-4754
Report a Dead Animal in the Street? Street Department 623-4754
Report a Health Nuisance?  Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator 623-3633 ext. 134
Report an accumulation of garbage or junk vehicles on property? Antigo Police Department 627-6411
Report a Loose Animal in my Neighborhood? Antigo Police Department 627-6411
Report Kids Jumping from the Bridge into Antigo Lake? Antigo Police Department 627-6411
Report trouble with my Sidewalk or Curb? Public Works Department 623-3633 ext 132